BEVERLY HILLS | LOS ANGELES

9735 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 330
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

CALL NOW
310-858-8808

Testimonials Beverly Hills

Dr Begovic Reviews & Testimonials

Click on "Read More" to see the entire testimonial about Dr Begovic.

  • Marta M. Oceanside, CA 9/9/2016

    "I already love my experience with Dr. Cat!"

    Read More »
  • Sonila B. Las Vegas, NV 9/3/2016

    "I am more than happy with the results."

    Read More »
  • Jennifer M. Los Angeles, CA 9/1/2016

    "Dr. Cat is just so extraordinary..."

    Read More »
  • Lela T. Grifton, NC 8/30/2016

    "I never felt rushed or pressured"

    Read More »
  • Mariam G. Glendale, CA 8/22/2016

    "There is no one in the business like this woman"

    Read More »
  • L.E. Nashville, TN 8/6/2016

    "Dr. Begovic was an answer to my prayers."

    Read More »
  • Tracie R. Austin, TX 6/19/2016

    "I don't know how Kat did that but it was completely amazing!!!!!"

    Read More »
  • Diana S. Los Angeles, CA 6/9/2016

    "Dr. Begovic is a truly AMAZING doctor and medical professional! "

    Read More »
  • Victoria V. Los Angeles, CA 6/9/2016

    "She truly cares about her patients, and that is a crucial quality in a Plastic Surgeon."

    Read More »
  • Monique M. Santa Monica, CA 6/3/2016

    "I could rave about this place all day!"

    Read More »
  • Xx N. Yorba Linda, CA 5/28/2016

    "She is truly a plastic surgeon who can give you the real deal when she says she can do it."

    Read More »
  • RealSelf Review Beverly Hills, CA 5/27/2016

    "Where do i even begin!!!! A year ago i had a mini tummy tuck with umbilical float with a previous surgeon..."

    Read More »
  • Alanna H. San Clemente, CA 5/16/2016

    "I was super impressed by her education and credentials"

    Read More »
  • Sunny G. Lakewood, CA 5/14/2016

    "If you are looking for the best, look no further! Dr. Begovic is ahhhh-mazing!!!"

    Read More »
  • Sarah E. Carlsbad, CA 5/8/2016

    "Dr. Begovic IS THE DOCTOR YOU WANT."

    Read More »
  • Angie S. Sparks, NV 5/7/2016

    "I knew right away I would be in amazing hands."

    Read More »
  • Mo S. Los Angeles, CA 4/16/2016

    "I am absolutely amazed by Dr. Begovic. I am only one day after labiaplasty and did not even take a pain killer"

    Read More »
  • Eiman H. Los Angeles, CA 4/29/2016

    "When I found Dr. Begovic I knew...I had found the best surgeon hands down!"

    Read More »
  • Anonymous A. Saddle Brook, NJ 4/8/2016

    "Meeting Dr. Begovic was one of the best things that ever happened to me."

    Read More »
  • Anaiya M. Santa Barbara, CA 3/28/2016

    "As soon as I read her reviews and saw her pictures, I knew I had to meet her"

    Read More »
  • Angelia C. Beverly Hills, CA 2/19/2016

    "If you are considering a cosmetic procedure or are in need of plastic surgery, Dr. Begovic is the doctor to see."

    Read More »
  • "Words alone could not begin to say how thankful we are to you for your heart of gold and your expertise."

    Read More »
  • RealSelf Review Beverly Hills, CA 10/19/2015

    "It is almost impossible to convey the professional and personal excellence of Dr. Begovic."

    Read More »
  • Jennie B. Los Angeles, CA 2/2/2016

    "I love love love this girl! I did my research and found 3 surgeons that I would eventually have consultations with."

    Read More »
  • Annie B. Beverly Hills, CA 1/5/2016

    "Dr. Begovic and her staff are hands down the best, the sweetest, and put me at ease from the moment I walked in the door. "

    Read More »
  • Donna B. Bakersfield, CA 1/17/2016

    "Dr. Catherine Begovic performed a breast augmentation…I'm so grateful for Dr. Catherine Begovic words cannot describe."

    Read More »
  • Elora H. Christchurch, NZ 9/30/2015

    "I flew all the way from New Zealand to see Dr Begovic and I hope to see her again in future!"

    Read More »
  • Jennifer F. Los Angeles, CA 10/19/2015

    "It is almost impossible to convey the professional and personal excellence of Dr. Bevogic."

    Read More »
  • Jennifer H. Park City, UT 12/10/2015

    "I can't even begin to express how happy I am with Dr. Begovic. She truly is a one of a kind plastic surgeon!"

    Read More »
  • Jessica M. Beverly Hills, CA 1/15/2016

    "She's a very special doctor in this field. I can't recommend her enough."

    Read More »
  • Mariam G. Glendale, CA 8/31/2015

    "She is the best doctor around. So kind, smart, and honest. The staff is also amazing"

    Read More »
  • Mary H. Valencia, CA 1/19/2016

    "Dr. Cat is an amazing beautiful person inside and out! ... She is a rare find."

    Read More »
  • Susie L. Santa Monica, CA 12/30/2015

    "After researching and meeting several plastic surgeons over the past year, I am super happy that I chose Dr. Begovic."

    Read More »
  • Michele H. Rowland Heights, CA 8/5/2015

    "My results 2 weeks out from liposuction is incredible. Dr. Begovic is an amazing doctor."

    Read More »
  • Rebecca B. Whittier, CA 1/25/2016

    "She is sooo intelligent and insightful about all the great procedures she performs."

    Read More »
  • Sunny G. Lakewood, CA 10/4/2015

    "She is very warm and caring and so incredibly thorough that I know I am in the best of hands."

    Read More »
  • Michele Hoang Google Maps 9/3/2015

    "My results 2 weeks out from liposuction is incredible. Dr. Begovic is an amazing doctor "

    Read More »
  • Diane R. Santa Clarita, CA 7/13/2015

    "She and her staff made the process so easy and comfortable."

    Read More »
  • Carolyn H. Los Angeles, CA 7/21/2015

    "I am absolutely satisfied with my first cosmetic surgery experience"

    Read More »
  • Ani E. North Hollywood, CA 5/1/2015

    "Dr. Begovic's office is beautiful to say the least with a comforting ease."

    Read More »
  • Luis M. Hawthorne, CA 5/5/2015

    "She is a great doctor and now I am a recurring patient."

    Read More »
  • Nyc F. New York, NY 5/9/2015

    "She is extremely professional and very detailed oriented. Recovery and post-op were also excellent."

    Read More »
  • Gina L. Sacramento, CA 4/14/2015

    "I had a great experience with Dr. Begovic and the surgery in general."

    Read More »
  • Holly G. Irvine, CA 10/13/2014

    "Got my surgery done here and she is an incredible doctor."

    Read More »
  • C.P. Hermosa Beach, CA 8/27/2014

    "She made me feel very comfortable every step of the way."

    Read More »
  • Lauren M. Los Angeles, CA 3/21/2014

    "She is knowledgeable about what she does and, as a result, she made me feel very comfortable."

    Read More »
  • Sam G. Montreal, Canada 2/26/2014

    "I would highly recommend visiting her for a consultation before even considering another doctor."

    Read More »
  • Laura M. La Mirada, CA 2/17/2014

    "I was so happy to find a surgeon as wonderful as Dr. Begovic."

    Read More »
  • Michelle H. El Segundo, CA 7/8/2014

    "From the minute I met her, I knew she was the doctor I wanted…"

    Read More »
  • Ambar V. New York, NY 4/19/2014

    "I found her to be detailed, precise, and meticulous. A true sculpturist."

    Read More »
  • Christina S. Willoughby, OK 6/18/2014

    "Thank you Dr. Begovic, you are a life changer and a blessing!!!"

    Read More »
  • George M. Santa Monica, CA 6/24/2014

    "She answers all of your questions and doesn't rush you. She's awesome."

    Read More »
  • Sheresa J. Los Angeles, CA 10/24/2013

    "I can not say enough good things about Dr. Begovic. She is absolutely amazing!"

    Read More »
  • Morgan T. Santa Clarita, CA 7/4/2013

    "One of the best doctors I have gone to ever! Dr. Begovic is very educated and on point!"

    Read More »
  • Afa Shafa n/a 12/28/2013

    "She is always extremely careful and caring. I have and will recommend her to all my friends."

    Read More »
  • Christine Okarma n/a 10/28/2013

    "I am so grateful. The quality of her work and her care is amazing!!"

    Read More »
  • Felesia Reyes n/a 12/28/2013

    "Many compliments of my new found happiness. Thank You, Dr. Begovic, for 'Making Me Perfect'."

    Read More »